NUCLEAR ENGINEERING E-Mail/World Wide Web Addresses

If you would like to get online with other Nuclear Engineering Alumni, send your e-mail address to Dr. Gary E. Mueller at gmueller@mst.edu

Alford, David, '98 - dave-liz@juno.com

Anderson, Greg, '94 - gander@enercon.com

Audsley, Bryan, '89,'90 - BRYAN.E.AUDSLEY@cpmx.mail.saic.com

Ballinger, Clint, '87 - cballinger@evidenttech.com

Carter, Mark, '80 - cartermd@ornl.gov

Covington , Lorne, '86,'89 - ljc@soa.com

Cragg, Chris, '85 - cragg@computek.net

Craig, Paul, '80 - pcraig@uti.com

Davis, Briana (Churchich), '92 - davisbr@msnotes.wustl.edu

Easson, Sheldon, '75,'76 - aeasson@sirinet.net

Eastburn, Michael, '67,'75,'76 - eastburu@diamond.jen1.com

Faust III, Carlon, '79 - cfaust@gte.net

Feldkamp, Shane, '88 - vaylyn@msn.com

Fluegge, Ronald, '70 - rmflugge@swbell.net

Flynn, Darrell, '79 - darrell@peinnovators.com

Fugate, Jeffrey, '95 - ffejandmik@msn.com

Greene, Wayne, '93 - wayne_greene@mail.ehnr.state.nc.us

Hadley, Stanton, '79,'81 - swh@ornl.gov

Heineken, William, '88 - heinekenwa@ornl.gov

Hinton, Jr., William, '76,'78 - wkhinton@hotmail.com

Holt, Dirk, '80 - holtd@oro.doe.gov

Ikoba, Oghenero, '85 - qdcoi@ccmail.cece.com

Jagtiani, Serena, '98 - sajagtiani@cal.ameren.com

Justis, Jr., Paul, '85 - glen_justis@ue.com

Kalter, Charles, '72 - cjkalter@papl.com

Kinn, Gregory, '87 - grkinn@aol.com

Kreisel, Kirk, '95 - kkreis2@emh1.lincoln.navy.mil

Kuspa, John, '72,'75,'76 - jkuspa@mailer.kmec.com

Lansberry, Mark, '95 - markl@mst.edu

Lawson, Jim, '89 - lawsonja@juno.com

Liao, Kevin, '92 - ykliao@aol.com

Liles, Darrell, '96 - dliles@usgs.gov

Luther, Stephen, '00 - swluthe@nppd.com

Marshall, B.J., '99 - wmarshal@utkux.utcc.utk.edu

McDaniel, Jason, '96 - jmcdaniel@peco_energy.com

McGrath, Kelly, '77 - kelly.mcgrath@coastalcop.com

Meyer, MaryJo, '87 - maryjo.b.meyer@lerc.nasa.gov

Minarich, Craig, '98 - craig.minarich@pseg.com

Moffett, Donald, '74 - moffet-1alx@command.com

Monaghan, Rebecca, '98 - RMMONAGH@southernco.com

Mueller, Gary, '76,'77,'80 - gmueller@mst.edu

Muenks, Michael, '73 - mscj7707@westol.com

Nelson, Christine, '83, '85 - canelson@lanl.gov

Pickard, Rodney, '95 - Rodney_G._Pickard@aep.com

Reeves, Corie, '01 - corie.reeves@pseg.com

Saunders, Fred, '83 - FredNuke@wi.rr.com

Schmidt, Robert (Bob), '59 - bschmidt@scientech.com

Schneider, Craig, '98 - craig.schneider@exeloncorp.com

Schumer, Joe, '92 - schumer@calvin.nrl.navy.mil

Shell (Stiles), Lisa, '94 - lshell@vabch.com

Shores, Erik, '95,'97,'03 - eshores@lanl.gov

Shrestha, Bijaya, '95 - http://www.mst.edu/~shrestha/

Simpkins, Alice, '89,'91 - philalis@groupz.net

Smith, Alan, '92 - LASMITH100@yahoo.com LSMITH8@entergy.com

Smith, Joel, '87,'89 - joels@erols.com

Spector, Stanley, '72 - stanspec@aol.com

Steadham, Tim, '93 - kemps89@yahoo.com

Steinman, Rebecca, '96 - rls@adventengineering.com

Steinmetz, Keith, '94 - keithsteinmetz@juno.com

Szatkowski, Daniel, '89 - szatkowski@mail.primary.net

Tabiraki, Masa, '96 - masa.tabiraki@mba.nifty.ne.jp

Thompson, Russell, '84 - rrthompson@tva.gov

Vandivort, Kirby, '95 - http://www.ks.uiuc.edu/~kvandivo/

Wagner, John, '92 - wagnerjc@ornl.gov

Wahler, Jr., Vincent, '65 - hhco@aol.com

Waller, Dale, '02,'03 - dwaller1976@msn.com

Wells, David, '97 - dww1974@hotmail.com

White, Travis, '96 - C705728@showme.missouri.edu

Williams, Dan, '73 - dwill12@entergy.com

Williams, Mark, '80 - Mark_G._Williams@aep.com

Wilson, Rodrick, '00 - rdwilso@nppd.com